ZUVERLÄSSIG - KOMPETENT - HÖCHSTE QUALITÄT Kontakt

MAIL

Bitte addieren Sie 3 und 9.
 

 

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsführer:
Joachim Peiler
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-0
e-mail: joachim.peiler@peiler-klein.com

 
Geschäftsführer:
Christian Werner
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-241
e-mail: christian.werner@peiler-klein.com

 


Vertrieb/ Projektengineering:
Helmut Schreiner
Tel.: 09461/ 4020-320
e-mail: helmut.schreiner@peiler-klein.com
 

Leiter Einkauf/ Logistik
Rainer Altschäffel
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-13
e-mail: rainer.altschaeffel@peiler-klein.com

 
Leiter Qualitätswesen:
Felix Neff
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-14
e-mail: felix.neff@peiler-klein.com

 
Leiter Formenbau:
Michael Friedrich
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-244
e-mail: michael.friedrich@peiler-klein.com

 
Leiter Fertigung:
Bernhard Scholz
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-240
e-mail: bernhard.scholz@peiler-klein.com